BALTIC AMBER Ukraine

$22.00
SKU: ambauk013

ORIGIN : Ukraine

AMBER helps those who wear it to assert themselves and take their place. It allows you to express your personality, but also to impose yourself in an environment. Amber purifies energies thanks to its solar radiance.

Thanks to its mentally stimulating properties, amber is a stone that promotes all forms of psychic work, it helps to energize reflection and promotes intellectual development and boosts memory. In this sense, amber helps to fight against forms of sadness. But above all, amber encourages self-transcendence and allows you to achieve your goals, realize your dreams and accomplish great things. With amber, psychological barriers break down and nothing seems impossible to achieve. Mental strength is undoubtedly the most beautiful asset of this stone with multiple energizing properties.

By chasing away stress and anxiety, amber helps you become stronger and more combative in everyday life. If you feel psychologically tired or are going through a slight drop in morale, this stone is ideal for rekindling the flame that slumbers in you and starting anew.

AMBRE BALTIC Ukraine

$21.00
SKU: ambauk013

PROVENANCE: Ukraine

L’AMBRE aide celui qui la porte à s’affirmer et à prendre sa place. Elle permet d’exprimer sa personnalité, mais aussi de s’imposer dans un environnement.  L’ambre permet de purifier les énergies grâce à son éclat solaire.

Grâce à ses propriétés stimulantes sur le plan mental, l’ambre est une pierre qui favorise toute forme de travail psychique, elle permet de dynamiser la réflexion et favorise l’épanouissement intellectuel et booste la mémoire.  En ce sens, l’ambre aide à lutter contre les formes d’état de tristesse.  Mais surtout, l’ambre encourage le dépassement de soi et permet d’atteindre ses objectifs, de réaliser ses rêves et d’accomplir de grandes choses. Avec l’ambre, les barrages psychologiques s’effondrent et plus rien ne semble impossible à réaliser.  La force mentale est sans aucun doute, le plus bel atout de cette pierre aux multiples propriétés énergisantes.

En chassant le stress et l’angoisse, l’ambre vous aide à devenir plus fort et plus combatif dans la vie de tous les jours. Si vous vous sentez fatigué psychologiquement ou que vous traversez une légère baisse de moral, cette pierre est idéale pour raviver la flamme qui sommeille en vous et repartir sur de bonnes bases.